Jessie profile photo

Jessie - 22

Jessie profile photo
star_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_border
0.00 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBabysitting
check_boxNannying
check_box_outline_blankBefore School Care
check_box_outline_blankAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs

radio_button_uncheckedYes
check_circleNo

Tutoring Jobs

check_box_outline_blankPrimary School
check_box_outline_blankHigh School

Hi everyone :) I moved to Perth from Melbourne about a year ago. I workedfull time in a couple of childcare centres for over 2 years now. At the moment im looking after 1 to 2 year olds in a childcare centre. I love working with children and babies. I've had experience working with all ages. Please don't hesitate to contact me if your interested or have any questions :)


First Aid & Accreditation

  • Certificate III in Early Childhood Education and Care
  • First Aid
  • First Aid for Babies & Children
  • Asthma Management
  • Anaphylaxix Management
  • CPR
  • Working With Children Check (Paid) - Verified
    Verified On: 24/4/2019
    Expires On: 11/12/2021

Childcare Experience

I've been looking after children since I was 16. I've been working in a childcare centre setting for nearly 2 years now. I've had experience with babies and children up to the ages of 15. I love working with children and watching them grow and learn. I've had experience working in a few different childcare centres as well as looking after them in the comfort of there own home.

Tutoring Experience

I haven't had any experience tutoring but I've helped my younger siblings with school projects and I will put in the effort to learn how to if needed.

Primary School

School Years: Kindergarten, Year 1, Year 2, Year 3, Year 4, Year 5, Year 6
Subjects: English, Reading, Maths