Olivia profile photo

Olivia - 23yrs

Olivia profile photo
star5.0 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate
13 Parent Reviews
15Jobs Completed
0Jobs Cancelled

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBefore School Care
check_boxAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs


Tutoring Jobs

check_boxPrimary School
check_boxHigh School

Hi mums and dads! My name is Olivia. I've been around children my whole life (my mum even owns a childcare center!), and love spending time with them. I am caring and responsible, and always willing to give a helping hand.

Parent Reviews

13 families in your area recommended Olivia...
"Olivia was great with my girls. Olivia looked after Charlotte during the day and performed school pick ups with Lexi my 8yr old. Charlotte (18mths old) was difficult to separate but Olivia managed to distract her quickly so that she wouldn't be upset for very long. Once settled she greatly enjoyed the activities Olivia had planned for her including painting, going to the park, reading, singing and dancing. Lexi always looked forward to Olivia picking her up and even practiced her violin for her. Olivia did an excellent job keeping them both entertained and engaged. I would recommend Olivia with no reservations at all."
From Amy - Mont Albert
"Olivia was professional in her communications and approach to work in the 2 aftercare sessions she completed for us. She followed our routine and my boys (10 and 7) really liked spending time with her. Bonus for us that she loves dogs. Would definitely have Olivia care for us again. "
From Alison - Blackburn South
"Timely, friendly, energetic and demonstrated initiative by washing up dishes after children's meals were served. The girls were extremely happy and have requested her early return "to play with them". She also put the girls to bed teeth brushed and pj's on."
From Andrew - Surrey hills
"Olivia was a great babysitter for our children. She kept them thoroughly engaged and entertained even while we were delayed. The children were very happy with her and we would happily have Olivia look after our brood again."
From Fiona - Ashburton
"As soon as she walked into our home - I knew she was going to be great. Olivia was happy, easygoing and her enthusiasm is infectious. My son thoroughly enjoyed his time with her and thinks she's "AWESOME"! "
From Mei - Box Hill South
"Olivia was lovely, the kids loved her and have asked when she is coming back. I was confident leaving the kids with Olivia, who they had only just met, and I was not disappointed. "
From Angela - Vermont
"Organised, enthusiastic and fun, Olivia is an excellent carer who we can't wait to see again! Kids warmed to her immediately (which can be a rare thing!) Thanks Olivia"
From Sally - Camberwell
"Our boys absolutely loved Olivia! She arrived on time and the boys warmed to her instantly. They can’t wait for us to go out again so they can have Olivia back! 😊"
From Mary-Anne - Doncaster
"Olivia has babysat for us on numerous occasions and the children love her. Liv is punctual, very pleasant and a big hit with all of us."
From Fiona - Ashburton
"Girls just love Olivia. She listens to them and plays games with them, makes them eat dinner and brush their teeth and get them"
From Andrew - Surrey hills
"Liv is great. Such a pleasure to know my child is in good hands. Will definitely be in touch for more babysitting jobs. "
From Sam - Surrey Hills
"Olivia is amazing! She's very reliable, keeps me well informed and my son loves when she looks after him. "
From Jocelyn - Mont Albert North
"We've had Liv babysit a number of times and she does a fantastic job everytime."
From Jocelyn - Mont Albert North

First Aid & Accreditation

  • First Aid

Childcare Experience

I've been babysitting ever since I was old enough to look after my two little sisters (now 13 and 16), and have always looked after kids in my neighborhood whenever their parents needed a hand. As mentioned, my mum owns a childcare center so I've definitely had experience working with lots of children! I'm happy to do whatever you need me to do to make sure your child is safe, happy and healthy, which are the three most important things to me and to you :) I love looking after kids and always have, as well as spending time with them.

Tutoring Experience

I have been tutoring for 7 years now, experienced with all age ranges. Happy to adapt my teaching style for the needs of your child, to ensure the best outcome possible. Positive encouragement whilst helping your child learn and develop skills.

Primary School

School Years: Year 1, Year 2, Year 3, Year 4, Year 5, Year 6
Subjects: English, Reading, Maths

High School

School Years: Year 7, Year 8, Year 9, Year 10
Subjects: English, English - Advanced, Mathematics, Mathematics - Advanced, Sciences, Chemistry, Biology, Humanities, Public Speaking & Debating