India profile photo

India - 20yrs

India profile photo
1 Day Response Rate

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBabysitting
check_boxNannying
check_boxBefore School Care
check_boxAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs

radio_button_uncheckedYes
check_circleNo

Tutoring Jobs

check_boxPrimary School
check_boxHigh School

Hi families! I graduated from Kincoppal Rose Bay High School in 2019. I am completing a Bachelor of Business at the University of Technology in Sydney, majoring in Finance and Business Law, and I am expecting to graduate in 2022. I am looking for either casual/ part-time babysitting jobs over the summer or for 2021. I am the second eldest of 5 children and my youngest sibling is 14 months old so I have plenty of experience with children at all ages. I also do casual babysitting for lots of my younger cousins and family friends with younger children. I love to play games, take kids outdoors and do lots of activities with them. I can also help with school homework if needed. Subjects I can help with are mathematics, English, Modern History, Geography, Religion, and any business related subjects. I also have a licence and a car if needed


First Aid & Accreditation

  • Working With Children Check (Paid) - Verified
    Verified On: 7/11/2019
    Expires On: 6/11/2024

Childcare Experience

I have plenty of experience with children as I babysit around the neighbourhood, my cousins and siblings. I am comfortable babysitting any age, however, most likely do not have enough experience to be looking after new borns unfortunately.

Tutoring Experience

While I do not have professional tutoring experience I do have experience helping children with homework through babysitting. I also attended tutoring at Academic Excellence in my last year of high school for English so I understand what would be required of a tutor. In high school and the HSC I excelled in subjects including Geography, Studies of Religion (2 unit), General Mathematics and Modern History. I have also completed my first year of a Bachelor of Business completing subjects such Marketing, Macro and Micro Economics, Accounting, Finance, Business Statistics, and the Management of People and Organisations. I am currently achieving a Distinction Average.

Primary School

School Years: Kindergarten, Year 1, Year 2, Year 3, Year 4, Year 5, Year 6
Subjects: English, Reading, Maths, Typing

High School

School Years: Year 7, Year 8, Year 9, Year 10, Year 11, Year 12
Subjects: English, Mathematics, Mathematics - General, Humanities, Business & Technology, Business Studies, Economics, Accounting, Business Management