Léa profile photo

Léa - 22

Léa profile photo
star_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_border
0.00 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBabysitting
check_boxNannying
check_boxBefore School Care
check_boxAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs

radio_button_uncheckedYes
check_circleNo

Tutoring Jobs

check_boxPrimary School
check_boxHigh School

Hi mums and dads! I’m a french exchange student at UOW. I’m in my last year of bachelor of economics and I have class 4 days a week (starting in march, I’m free 7/7 for two months). I adore children and I was used to work and live with them in France, I will love to meet yours and teach them a bit of french if you want me to! You can text me whenever you want to have more infos :)


First Aid & Accreditation


    Childcare Experience

    Since I am 16 I do babysitting, and more recently (before coming in australia) I worked with a family every week to take care of their 3 children during 2years. I’ve worked with children aged from new born to 12 years old. Since my mom is a nanny, I’m used to live and to take care of children everyday. I feel comfortable in all the daily life tasks (shower, meal, games, bed time...) and I’ll be happy to teach them some french if you want me to.

    Tutoring Experience

    I have been helping children in primary school with their homework in france, but as I don’t really know the australian education system I will feel more comfortable to teach french to your children. Because I am a french girl I can teach all levels of french.

    Primary School

    School Years: Kindergarten, Year 1, Year 2, Year 3, Year 4, Year 5, Year 6
    Subjects: French

    High School

    School Years: Year 7, Year 8, Year 9, Year 10, Year 11, Year 12
    Subjects: French