Emily profile photo

Emily - 24

Emily profile photo
5.00 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate
1 Parent Reviews
1Jobs Completed
0Jobs Cancelled

Childcare Jobs

check_box_outline_blankBefore School Care
check_boxAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs


Tutoring Jobs

check_boxPrimary School
check_box_outline_blankHigh School

Hi there! I am currently a university student studying psychology and anthropology. I have years of experience as a paid babysitter and a lifetime of unpaid experience as a big sister. I have my current WWCC and First Aid certificate. As I am studying psychology I am aware of the developmental stages kids go through and am confident looking after all ages. I value personal connection and love spending time with little ones! I’m also interested in exploring / teaching mindfulness, meditation and yoga with ages 5 - 12.

Parent Reviews

1 families in your area recommended Emily...
"Emily goes out of her way to provide tailored care for our kids."
From Anthony - Islington

First Aid & Accreditation

  • First Aid
  • First Aid for Babies & Children
  • Asthma Management
  • CPR
  • Working With Children Check (Paid) - Verified
    Verified On: 17/10/2019
    Expires On: 28/2/2023

Childcare Experience

As far as paid experience goes, I have been looking after children for about 7 years. I am most comfortable with kids aged 1-12. I have had a lot of experience with larger families and can confidently look after 4 kids of varied ages.

Tutoring Experience

Went to Merewether high selective and competent to all disciplines although I prefer to teach English and humanities.

Primary School

School Years: Kindergarten, Year 1, Year 2, Year 3, Year 4
Subjects: English, Reading, Maths, Singing, Art, Typing