Grace profile photo

Grace - 34yrs

Grace profile photo
star4.9 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate
11 Reviews
13Jobs Completed
2Jobs Cancelled

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBefore School Care
check_boxAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs


Tutoring Jobs

check_boxPrimary School
check_box_outline_blankHigh School

Hi Mums and Dads!I hope everyone's having an amazing day. I am from the Philippines and a secondary teacher by profession. Currently, I am a Certified Educator working in a service located at Central Coast. I am studying Early Childhood Education and care and working towards my Diploma. Ive been working in a childcare centre since August 2022 so I am very much exposed working with children. I am fully vaccinated, First Aid certified and have a paid WWCC. If you have any questions, feel free to call me. Looking forward to meet you😊 Ps. Job cancellation history were due to system glitch where the parents needed to modify the original schedule but cannot cancel it on their end, hence I had to do it so they can post the job with the updated schedule. No worries, I could guarantee you that I never (even once) cancelled any job 😊 Thank you❤️😊


11 families and businesses in your area recommended Grace...
"Second time using grace and shes an absolute life saver. Has my daughter at ease very quickly after the tears when I have to leave a both times when i come home and ask my daughter “did you have fun” she energetically agrees and tells me all the games they played. "
From Joel - Leichardt
"Grace is absolutely awesome. She was so natural with my 1 yo. I highly recommend. You can tell she works with children. "
From Ana - Darlinghurst
"Grace was very professional. My toddler had a good night routine with her."
From Yeejin - Newtown
"Kids had a great time, came back in a great mood at the end of the day :)"
From Rachel - Parramatta

First Aid & Accreditation

  • Cert III - VET
  • Diploma - VET
  • First Aid
  • Working With Children Check (Paid) - Verified
    Verified On: 2/3/2023
    Expires On: 8/8/2027

Childcare Experience

I've been working with children in a childcare centre for almost 2 yrs. Way back home, I was a secondary school teacher for couple of years. I want to continue my passion working with kids hence I study childcare here in Au. Ever since, working with children always give me a sense of accomplishment whenever I get the chance to contribute something into their learning experience.

Tutoring Experience

I was a licensed teacher in the Philippines. I did some tutorial lesson and online classes as my part-time job for 6 years to primary and secondary students to support them ace their academics. I am currently working in a childcare centre as an educator for almost 1 year. I'm looking forward to meet your beautiful family.

Primary School

School Years: Kindergarten, Year 1, Year 2, Year 3, Year 4, Year 5, Year 6
Subjects: English, Reading, Maths, Coding, Typing