Svenja profile photo

Svenja - 20

Svenja profile photo
star_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_border
0.00 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate
2Jobs Completed
0Jobs Cancelled

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBabysitting
check_boxNannying
check_box_outline_blankBefore School Care
check_boxAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs

radio_button_uncheckedYes
check_circleNo

Tutoring Jobs

check_boxPrimary School
check_boxHigh School

- babysitter and german lessons available - Hey, I live as an au pair in West Pymble since the beginning of july now. Normally I live in Germany (Hamburg). In Germany I babysat for 2 years. I will stay in Sydney until mid january and I would be happy if I can earn some money to travel because I enjoy it to spend time with children and I would be happy to give german lessons too. I'm available monday - wednesday from 9am to 2:30pm and monday-friday after 6pm. At the weekend I have time the whole day and night. Just text me if you have questions or need my help!


First Aid & Accreditation

  • First Aid
  • Working With Children Check (Volunteer) - Verified
    Verified On: 28/8/2019
    Expires On: 16/8/2024

Childcare Experience

I babysat 2 years in Germany and now every day since july as an au pair in a family. I'm comfortable with kids from 3 to every age. I like it because I have a lot of fun with kids and I like to laugh with them.

Tutoring Experience

German is my mother tongue so I would be happy to teach it. I think I could be a good helper and I would have fun to teach german with you!

Primary School

School Years: Kindergarten, Year 1, Year 2, Year 3, Year 4, Year 5, Year 6
Subjects: German

High School

School Years: Year 7, Year 8, Year 9, Year 10, Year 11, Year 12
Subjects: German