Ashley profile photo

Ashley - 35

Ashley profile photo
star_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_border
0.00 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBabysitting
check_boxNannying
check_boxBefore School Care
check_boxAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs

radio_button_uncheckedYes
check_circleNo

Tutoring Jobs

check_boxPrimary School
check_box_outline_blankHigh School

Hi mum and dads, I have worked as a nanny previously on my travels overseas. I was a nanny for 3 kids in the UK for 2 years. Being the oldest in my family grew up taking care of my little brothers and cousins. Most of my friends have kids now and I just love them. I have a first aid certificate, WWCC, police check and NDIS orientation certificate. I look forward to being able to have fun with your kids and help your family out where needed. I live locally in Gosford, I enjoy walking my dog, camping with my husband and our friends and playing soccer for Kariong United.


First Aid & Accreditation

  • First Aid
  • First Aid for Babies & Children
  • Asthma Management
  • Anaphylaxis Management
  • CPR
  • Advanced Rescusitation Techniques
  • Working With Children Check (Paid) - Verified
    Verified On: 3/2/2020
    Expires On: 28/1/2025

Special Needs Experience

I am registered with Hire Up, a company that provides support to people with disability. I have worked with people with low vision and people with autism.

Childcare Experience

I was a nanny for 3 primary school ages kids in the UK. I would pick them up from school, take them to their after school activities, make them snacks and dinner, help them with homework and bath time

Tutoring Experience

I do not have any formal tutoring experience. I have an Advanced Diploma in Building Surveying. ....

Primary School

School Years: Kindergarten, Year 1, Year 2, Year 3, Year 4, Year 5, Year 6
Subjects: English, Reading, Maths, Art, Typing