Juliann profile photo

Juliann - 20yrs

Juliann profile photo
1 Day Response Rate

Childcare Jobs

check_boxOne-Off
check_boxRecurring
check_boxBefore School Care
check_boxAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs

radio_button_uncheckedYes
check_circleNo

Tutoring Jobs

check_boxPrimary School
check_box_outline_blankHigh School

Hi my name is juliann. I am 20 years old. I am currently studying to become a primary school teacher, I have worked as a student learning support officer at a primary school for 2 and a half years. I have my working with children’s check. I am also anaphylaxis and diabetes trained. I have a passion for working with children and children with disabilities. I hope I can help you and your families in any way I can.


First Aid & Accreditation

  • First Aid
  • Asthma Management
  • Anaphylaxis Management
  • CPR
  • Working With Children Check (Paid) - Verified
    Verified On: 1/9/2023
    Expires On: 13/7/2026

Special Needs Experience

I have worked in a a support unit for 2 years working with kids with Autism. I have also done a tafe course online.

Childcare Experience

I have been working in schools for 2 and a half years I mainly work with kingergarden to year 4. I also have nieces and nephews that I look after who are 2 and 4. I have experience in feeding and toileting children who are in unable to and who wear nappies.

Tutoring Experience

I have not tutored anyone before. But I do help students with school work as a teachers aid. I am also currently studying to be a teacher.

Primary School

School Years: Kindergarten, Year 1, Year 2, Year 3, Year 4
Subjects: English, Reading, Maths