Cayley profile photo

Cayley - 27

Cayley profile photo
starstarstarstarstar
5.00 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate
1 Parent Reviews
1Jobs Completed
0Jobs Cancelled

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBabysitting
check_boxNannying
check_boxBefore School Care
check_boxAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs

radio_button_uncheckedYes
check_circleNo

Tutoring Jobs

check_boxPrimary School
check_boxHigh School

Hi, I am a domestic violence ambassador and a family support worker. I have experience with children from newborn to 15 years of age and have previous experience as a disability support worker. I am also studying psychology with working in child trauma being my main career goal.

Parent Reviews

1 families in your area recommended Cayley...
"This was the first time we met Cayley. She was on time and friendly. The kids rated her as 5 of 5 and fun. Thanks again Cayley."
From Andrew - Baldivis

First Aid & Accreditation

  • First Aid
  • CPR
  • Working With Children Check (Paid) - Verified
    Verified On: 8/5/2021
    Expires On: 1/6/2024

Special Needs Experience

Previously worked as a Disability support worker for Camcan and Activ

Childcare Experience

I am comfortable with children of any age. I’ve been looking after kids on and off over a number of years :)

Tutoring Experience

Previous volunteering tutoring experience. I am able to help Primary school aged children and high school aged children.

Primary School

School Years: Kindergarten, Year 1, Year 2, Year 3, Year 4, Year 5, Year 6
Subjects: English, Reading, Maths

High School

School Years: Year 8, Year 9
Subjects: English - Standard, Mathematics - General, Mathematics - Advanced, Biology, Personal Development Health & Physical Education, Community and Family Services, Hospitality, Health Education, Economics, IB - Psychology