Emity profile photo

Emity - 18yrs

Emity profile photo
1 Day Response Rate

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBefore School Care
check_boxAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs


Tutoring Jobs

check_boxPrimary School
check_box_outline_blankHigh School

My name is Emity Lewis and I currently studying a full time bachelor of psychological science/bachelor of criminology at the University of Newcastle! I am great with kids and have lots of experience with childcare through family. I also work as an Assistant in Nursing at John Hunter Hospital occasionally. I hold both NDIS worker’s check and a Working with Children’s Check. Some of my hobbies include, reading, baking, hanging out with my dog and my friends. I am kind and helpful and would love to be your babysitter!

First Aid & Accreditation

  • First Aid
  • CPR
  • Working With Children Check (Paid) - Verified
    Verified On: 14/5/2024
    Expires On: 20/11/2028

Childcare Experience

I have grown up with 1 younger brother and 8 younger cousins. I have had a lot of experience babysitting all of them and all different age groups. I’d be comfortable caring for any children from infants to early teens. I also have had experience babysitting for a few family friends for their school aged children.

Tutoring Experience

Previously, I have only provided tutoring services to family/friends unpaid. Although, I am very keen on providing this service to more people. I’d feel most comfortable teaching primary aged children both English and reading skills.

Primary School

School Years: Kindergarten, Year 1, Year 2, Year 3, Year 4, Year 5, Year 6
Subjects: English, Reading, Japanese, Typing