Charlie profile photo

Charlie - 22yrs

Charlie profile photo
1 Day Response Rate

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBefore School Care
check_boxAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs


Tutoring Jobs

check_boxPrimary School
check_box_outline_blankHigh School

Hi mums and dads, I’m looking forward to meeting more families in my area and gaining more experience in childcare. I am comfortable looking after big families! My current experience stems from working with children as a swim teacher for the past 3 years and I have gradually moved towards childcare (babysitting & tutoring). I am a very positive person, always joking around and will leave your kids with smiles on their faces. I’m available for babysitting, tutoring & private swim teaching (qualified + have cpr certificate for swim teaching)!

First Aid & Accreditation

  • First Aid
  • First Aid for Babies & Children
  • Asthma Management
  • Anaphylaxis Management
  • CPR
  • Advanced Rescusitation Techniques
  • Working With Children Check (Paid) - Verified
    Verified On: 21/11/2022
    Expires On: 2/9/2025

Childcare Experience

I have experience babysitting kids, I am also a learn to swim teachers so i am comfortable with all ages.

Tutoring Experience

I have previously tutored for a family friend who had two kids (8 & 10). I’m able to tutor primary school students and can ensure that your child keeps up to date with homework and has fun while doing it!

Primary School

School Years: Year 2, Year 3, Year 4, Year 5, Year 6
Subjects: English, Maths