Xuxa profile photo

Xuxa - 20yrs

Xuxa profile photo
star5.0 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate
3 Parent Reviews
5Jobs Completed
0Jobs Cancelled

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBabysitting
check_boxNannying
check_boxBefore School Care
check_boxAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs

radio_button_uncheckedYes
check_circleNo

Tutoring Jobs

check_boxPrimary School
check_box_outline_blankHigh School

Hi there! I’m an avid babysitter with loads of experience up my sleeve. I’m the youngest of 3 with a large extended family and have been babysitting for quite a while now (about 4 years!). I’ve volunteered and done a lot of service work in the last few years which has allowed me to work with lots of children with different needs. I have a passion for helping others and would love the opportunity to help at any stage I can! ☺️

Parent Reviews

3 families in your area recommended Xuxa...
"Xuxa has been wonderful and always on time. She's been babysitting our kids 3 days a week for 4 weeks now. Our 3yo and 6mo love spending time with her. We would highly recommend her to anyone. Thanks Xuxa"
From Yoshe - Pymble
"Xuxa was fantastic, a caring and considerate babysitter. I would recommend her to anyone. "
From Anna - Pymble
"Xuxa was excellent and able to help out at short notice. Would highly recommend her"
From Jeremy - Hornsby

First Aid & Accreditation

  • First Aid
  • First Aid for Babies & Children
  • Asthma Management
  • Anaphylaxis Management
  • CPR
  • Working With Children Check (Paid) - Verified
    Verified On: 10/10/2020
    Expires On: 10/10/2025

Childcare Experience

I have a large range of childcare experience from babysitting kids in my extended family to helping other families I’ve only met through Jugglestreet. This has allowed me to care for children of all ages such as babies right through to teenagers. My youngest so far has been only 6 months old! Babysitting has always been very rewarding for me because not only do I enjoy spending time with the kids but it’s nice to lend a helping hand for the parents whenever I can.

Tutoring Experience

I have had causal tutoring experience mainly coupled through babysitting and always make a conscious effort to help with homework or assignments where I can. I graduated from Abbotsleigh Senior School in 2019 and am currently a 2nd year Uni student at UTS, studying a bachelor of Health Science. I’m an all rounder so can help in a variety of subjects.

Primary School

School Years: Kindergarten, Year 1, Year 2, Year 3, Year 4, Year 5, Year 6
Subjects: English, Reading