Muhamdiram profile photo

Muhamdiram - 44

Muhamdiram profile photo
star_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_border
0.00 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBabysitting
check_boxNannying
check_box_outline_blankBefore School Care
check_box_outline_blankAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs

radio_button_uncheckedYes
check_circleNo

Tutoring Jobs

check_boxPrimary School
check_box_outline_blankHigh School

Hi Mums and Dads, I have a more than two years of experience in baby sitting with various types of kids including who needs special attention. I am a qualified certificate lll in early childhood and care in Holmes glen, First aid certification and working with children check. I do have two grown up children and really enjoy working with children. It is my pleasure to meet parents and work with your kids and you can be keep trust on me at all the time.


First Aid & Accreditation

  • Certificate III in Early Childhood Education and Care
  • First Aid
  • First Aid for Babies & Children
  • Asthma Management
  • Anaphylaxis Management
  • CPR
  • Working With Children Check (Paid) - Verified
    Verified On: 15/4/2018
    Expires On: 22/9/2022

Childcare Experience

I Have more than two years of experience as a baby sitter of various types of kids From age 1 to 6 years who needs additional attentions. I’m qualified in early childhood certificate III with working with children check.

Tutoring Experience

I’m doing tutoring for few primary grade students in grade 1,2 and 3 in Maths and Sinhala and doing Chess classes for beginners.

Primary School

School Years: Kindergarten, Year 1, Year 2, Year 3
Subjects: Maths