Xinfang profile photo

Xinfang - 29yrs

Xinfang profile photo
star5.0 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate
1 Reviews
4Jobs Completed
0Jobs Cancelled

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBefore School Care
check_boxAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs


Tutoring Jobs

check_boxPrimary School
check_boxHigh School

Hi Mums and Dads,My name is Nicole who comes from China,Mandarin is my mother language,my major in uni is Early Childhood Education. I used to work in an Early Childhood Education & Care Centre as well. I'm doing my master study in AU.I'm great with kids, patient and really like stay with kids,looking for part time job during my study period.Message me pls:0402212600


1 families and businesses in your area recommended Xinfang...
"Xinfang was amazing. She has helped looked after my girl from 4 months to 2 years and we could not have imagined having anyone better. She is patient, loving, always on time and incredible at making sure our girl slept as per her schedule. "
From Angela - Southbank

First Aid & Accreditation

  • Working With Children Check (Paid) - Verified
    Verified On: 2/12/2022
    Expires On: 1/12/2027

Special Needs Experience

Educator training when I worked in China.

Childcare Experience

I have been an educator in an Early Childhood Education & Care Centre for over one year when I was in China.

Tutoring Experience

I am studying to be an early childhood educator and I have a Mandarin Certificate so I would love to teach your children.

Primary School

School Years: Kindergarten, Year 1, Year 2, Year 3, Year 4, Year 5, Year 6
Subjects: Mandarin

High School

School Years: Year 7, Year 8, Year 9, Year 10, Year 11, Year 12
Subjects: Mandarin