Zoe profile photo

Zoe - 20

Zoe profile photo
starstarstarstarstar
5.00 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate
1 Parent Reviews
5Jobs Completed
0Jobs Cancelled

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBabysitting
check_boxNannying
check_boxBefore School Care
check_boxAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs

radio_button_uncheckedYes
check_circleNo

Tutoring Jobs

check_boxPrimary School
check_boxHigh School

Hi Mums and Dads! I’m currently studying at university, approaching my 3rd year. I’m flexible with any times for weekend babysitting and can fit in after school/before school care around my university schedule. I have 2 years of previous tutoring experience. I would love to help your children academically. Furthermore I have worked in childcare’s assisting them in before and after school care for 4 years. I enjoy babysitting during the weekends and weekdays when parents want some quality time to themselves, work or want an extra helping hand!

Parent Reviews

1 families in your area recommended Zoe...
"We are loving having Zoe help our son with his school work. She has been easy to contact, prompt, well prepared, smart and kind. "
From Amanda - Cronulla

First Aid & Accreditation

  • First Aid
  • First Aid for Babies & Children
  • CPR
  • Surf Life Saving Bronze
  • Surf Life Saving Silver
  • Surf Life Saving Gold

Childcare Experience

As well as tutoring primary kids, I have been part of a childcare for 3 years. I help the children with homework, help serve afternoon tea and play plenty of games with them.

Tutoring Experience

I have been home tutoring for a year now. I help primary and high school kids with selective school testing, OC exam preparation, naplan and general support.

Primary School

School Years: Kindergarten, Year 1, Year 2, Year 3, Year 4, Year 5, Year 6
Subjects: English, Reading, Maths

High School

School Years: Year 7, Year 8, Year 9
Subjects: English, Mathematics, Sciences, Humanities, PDHPE