Izabella profile photo

Izabella - 19yrs

Izabella profile photo
1 Day Response Rate
1Jobs Completed
0Jobs Cancelled

Childcare Jobs

check_box_outline_blankBefore School Care
check_boxAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs


Tutoring Jobs

check_boxPrimary School
check_boxHigh School

Hello! My name is Bella and I’m a second year at ANU but am currently on uni break! Had a lot of experience babysitting neighbours and coaching sports teams, so know how to look after kids in a group based setting as well as on their own! I’m really looking forward to being able to connect with families and help everyone out!! I have a WWVP and a police check, which I’m more than happy to provide to give you peace of mind, that your children are in safe hands! I have a car so willing to travel and do school pickups! Can’t wait to hear from you soon!

First Aid & Accreditation

  • Working With Children Check (Paid) - Verified
    Verified On: 21/3/2024
    Expires On: 15/8/2028

Childcare Experience

I’ve have experience looking after kids in my neighbourhood both in a home environment and outside, such as trips to the beach. I volunteered at after school care at my school back home for my DOE and also coached sporting teams of 10 kids all under the age of 8 so have experience managing larger groups as well! One of my hobbies is cooking so I wouldn’t have any issue helping out with meals if needed :)

Tutoring Experience

I’m currently studying a double degree with a Batchelor of Philosophy. Politics and Economics and Arts at the ANU minoring in spanish and majoring in history. I graduated from Kamabla Girls School studying ancient history, modern history, history extension, english, maths and art for my HSC. I received an ATAR in the top 10 percentile of the state. I have played cello for 8 years, completing grades as well as finishing my grade 8 Trinity College of London drama exams. In the past I have mainly helped family friends and friends with their own studies and working together to find what study patterns help them achieve their academic potential. Please don’t hesitaste to contact me with any questions, I’m more than happy to answer any - I’m look to hearing from you !!

Primary School

School Years: Kindergarten, Year 1, Year 2, Year 3, Year 4, Year 5, Year 6
Subjects: English, Reading, Maths, Cello, Art, Typing

High School

School Years: Year 7, Year 8, Year 9, Year 10, Year 11, Year 12
Subjects: English - Advanced