Sam profile photo

Sam - 23yrs

Sam profile photo
star5.0 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate
1 Reviews
1Jobs Completed
0Jobs Cancelled

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBefore School Care
check_boxAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs


Tutoring Jobs

check_boxPrimary School
check_boxHigh School

Hi parents and guardians, I’m a university student who has completed a Bachelor’s and Honours Degree in Psychology, with the aspiration of becoming a Clinical Psychologist specialising in children and adolescents. I am currently a Clinical Psychology Masters student at UQ. I have 6 years of nannying experience, with children ranging from 2-16 year-olds. I have also worked with children as a Sports Coach for 5 years and absolutely love being around them. I would love to be able to help your family and get to know your children. Available only for casual babysitting at this stage :)


1 families and businesses in your area recommended Sam...
"Sam was an excellent babysitter for our 3 year old son. He set our son at ease quickly, engaging in lots of activities to keep him occupied. We would recommend Sam to family and friends as a babysitter in future. Thanks Sam!"
From Nicole - Prahran

First Aid & Accreditation

  • First Aid
  • CPR
  • Surf Life Saving Bronze
  • Working With Children Check (Paid) - Verified
    Verified On: 15/5/2020
    Expires On: 27/2/2025

Childcare Experience

I have been babysitting since I was 15 for extended family and friends, minding children that range from 2-14 years of age. In addition, I currently coach 2-6 year olds in a range of sports and have a wealth of knowledge in supporting and helping to develop children.

Tutoring Experience

Mainly friends and family tutoring, from young children in year 1 to high school students in year 12

Primary School

School Years: Year 1, Year 2, Year 3, Year 4, Year 5, Year 6
Subjects: English, Reading, Portuguese, Spanish

High School

School Years: Year 7, Year 8, Year 9, Year 10, Year 11, Year 12
Subjects: English, Humanities, Business & Technology