Emma profile photo

Emma - 28yrs

Emma profile photo
1 Day Response Rate

Childcare Jobs

check_box_outline_blankBefore School Care
check_box_outline_blankAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs


Tutoring Jobs

check_boxPrimary School
check_box_outline_blankHigh School

Hi, my name is Emma and I’m from Ireland! I’m a Primary School Teacher with a degree also in Early Childhood care and education! I have 10+ years of child minding and tutoring experience! I am CPR and first aid trained! I have experience with children with special needs and have minded children from 3+ months to 16 years! I have great references if needed

First Aid & Accreditation

  • Bachelor Degree
  • Masters
  • First Aid
  • CPR
  • Advanced Rescusitation Techniques
  • Working With Children Check (Paid) - Verified
    Verified On: 29/9/2023
    Expires On: 14/9/2026

Special Needs Experience

I have taught children with special needs including those with Autism and Down Syndrome and have experience with children in wheelchairs! I specialised in Autism and special educational learning needs in college!

Childcare Experience

I have been looking after children for 10+ years aged between 3 months and 16! I have worked in crèches, Montessori schools, primary schools and have babysat for multiple families

Tutoring Experience

I have a masters degree in primary school teaching! I have been tutoring for about 3 years! I have a passion for helping children especially with reading, writing and mathematics

Primary School

School Years: Kindergarten, Year 1, Year 2, Year 3, Year 4, Year 5, Year 6
Subjects: English, Reading, Maths, Typing