Orlagh profile photo

Orlagh - 26

Orlagh profile photo
star_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_border
0.00 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate
1Jobs Completed
0Jobs Cancelled

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBabysitting
check_boxNannying
check_boxBefore School Care
check_boxAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs

radio_button_uncheckedYes
check_circleNo

Tutoring Jobs

check_boxPrimary School
check_box_outline_blankHigh School

I am a qualified primary teacher from Ireland, currently working as a substitute teacher in Melbourne. Due to the unexpected school closures I will be available for nanny, babysitting or home school/tutoring during this time. Due to being a teacher I have experience with children of all ages as well as childminding experience with younger children of which parent references can be provided. I have a full working with children's check, first aid and anaphylaxis and child protection training, police check, full driving licence and years of experience working with children with special needs. Look forward to hearing from you.


First Aid & Accreditation

  • Bachelor of Early Childhood Education
  • First Aid
  • Anaphylaxis Management
  • CPR
  • Working With Children Check (Paid) - Verified
    Verified On: 24/3/2020
    Expires On: 25/8/2024

Special Needs Experience

I have worked in multiple Special Ed schools both primary and secondary in Ireland and Australia.

Childcare Experience

Due to being a teacher I have experience working with children of all ages as well as nine years child minding experience with younger children which I can provide parent references.

Tutoring Experience

Being a qualified teacher I have worked with children of all ages both in the school setting and helping families outside of school with homework and subject areas they are struggling with.

Primary School

School Years: Kindergarten, Year 1, Year 2, Year 3, Year 4, Year 5, Year 6
Subjects: English, Reading, Maths