Erin profile photo

Erin - 19yrs

Erin profile photo
star5.0 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate
1 Parent Reviews
2Jobs Completed
2Jobs Cancelled

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBabysitting
check_boxNannying
check_boxBefore School Care
check_boxAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs

radio_button_uncheckedYes
check_circleNo

Tutoring Jobs

check_boxPrimary School
check_box_outline_blankHigh School

Hi parents!!! I come from a family of 6, with 3 brothers, 2 of which are younger then me so I’ve had a lot of experience having fun with kids. I am super flexible with hours and are fine with last minute help. I’ve just finished school and I’m looking forward to having experience with working for kids for my future career!!!

Parent Reviews

1 families in your area recommended Erin...
"Erin, is excellent. Trusted, reliable, capable, takes initiative and is calm under pressure. She helps make our family life run smoothly and is much loved by our children. We have been very lucky to work with Erin since May 2021 and would be happy to talk further to any parent considering engaging Erin. KN, Turramurra"
From Killara - Turramurra

First Aid & Accreditation

  • First Aid
  • First Aid for Babies & Children
  • Anaphylaxis Management
  • CPR
  • Working With Children Check (Paid) - Verified
    Verified On: 1/4/2021
    Expires On: 19/11/2025

Childcare Experience

I have been babysitting for friends and family since 14. I have a younger cousins which I have grown close with and take care of them every other week. I’ve also coached net set go netball 5-7 year olds for 2 years as well as an under 13s team for one year which I have enjoyed a lot. I participated in work experience at Shelly Tots day care which allowed me to have hands on experience in the childcare sector.

Tutoring Experience

My home tutoring experience is limited but I have helped my younger brother aged 10 with his work occasionally as well as my younger cousins so I’m aware of the work level and type of work of primary kids which I’m willing to help with.

Primary School

School Years: Kindergarten, Year 1, Year 2, Year 3, Year 4, Year 5, Year 6
Subjects: English, Reading, Maths