Sarah An profile photo

Sarah An - 23yrs

Sarah An profile photo
1 Day Response Rate

Childcare Jobs

check_box_outline_blankBefore School Care
check_boxAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs

check_boxAu Pair

Tutoring Jobs

check_boxPrimary School
check_box_outline_blankHigh School

I grew up with all older brothers. Always wanted a little siblings. I have a lot of second cousins where they have kids and I get along with them all very well. I’m very extrovert and love to have fun!! I enjoy cooking as well but my decoration skills need a bit of work. I’m very outdoorsy and always up for an adventure

First Aid & Accreditation

  • First Aid
  • First Aid for Babies & Children
  • CPR
  • Working With Children Check (Paid) - Verified
    Verified On: 14/2/2024
    Expires On: 12/2/2025

Childcare Experience

I’m usually more comfortable with children who are able to speak a bit more so roughly the ages of 6 and above. I always had something to do with looking after young children and always want to see them happy and smiling. I’m currently studying nursing as well which I hope can contribute to the care I give your child

Tutoring Experience

In high school, I really enjoyed science/maths but there are times where I didn’t like maths. I’m very creative and enjoy art and I love to sing. I tutor my partners little 9 year old brother maths and English whenever I have time. Especially with spelling.

Primary School

School Years: Kindergarten, Year 1, Year 2, Year 3, Year 4, Year 5, Year 6
Subjects: English, Reading, Maths, Singing, Typing