Kerri profile photo

Kerri - 25yrs

Kerri profile photo
star5.0 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate
1 Reviews
1Jobs Completed
0Jobs Cancelled

Childcare Jobs

check_box_outline_blankBefore School Care
check_box_outline_blankAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs


Tutoring Jobs

check_boxPrimary School
check_box_outline_blankHigh School

Hi, I’m a primary school teacher from Ireland. I have experience in preschool childcare, babysitting, tutoring and working with children with additional needs. I’m available for babysitting and tutoring of primary school kids in Melbourne. Feel free to contact me with any questions.


1 families and businesses in your area recommended Kerri...
"Kerrie is punctual, polite, and has a bubbly personality. My daughter had great time with her."
From Peggy - St Kilda

First Aid & Accreditation

  • Bachelor Degree
  • Working With Children Check (Paid) - Verified
    Verified On: 22/2/2024
    Expires On: 19/2/2025

Childcare Experience

2 years qualified and 4 years prior non qualified teaching experience with children from 4-12 years. Babysitting children from 2-10 years on and off since I was 18. Enjoy doing activities and trips with the children but also able to do household work, making meals and doing homework etc.

Tutoring Experience

For 5 years while studying to be a teacher and since being qualified, I have worked on summer programmes in Ireland for children with needs who require extra support in any curriculum areas but mainly focusing on Maths, English and developing social and emotional skills. I also organised after school class in Art, worked in KUMON and did private tutoring in Maths and English with primary aged children.

Primary School

School Years: Kindergarten, Year 1, Year 2, Year 3, Year 4, Year 5, Year 6
Subjects: English, Reading, Maths