Andrea profile photo

Andrea - 30

Andrea profile photo
starstarstarstarstar
5.00 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate
1 Parent Reviews
1Jobs Completed
0Jobs Cancelled

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBabysitting
check_boxNannying
check_box_outline_blankBefore School Care
check_boxAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs

radio_button_uncheckedYes
check_circleNo

Tutoring Jobs

check_boxPrimary School
check_box_outline_blankHigh School

Hello, families! I am a Spanish girl who has moved to Melbourne to learn English and live an incredible experience. I studied Fashion Design in Spain. I worked in my sector while at the same time I looked after two beautiful girls, Sophia and Amelie. I'm looking for a babysitting job. I am a loving, responsible and very fun person. Children adore me and I love spending time with them. I can also help with the children's tasks, play with them, watch a movie, even go to the park and have fun!!

Parent Reviews

1 families in your area recommended Andrea...
"Lovely and polite, remained in communication the whole time. Very happy with her service."
From Clara - Carlton

First Aid & Accreditation

  • First Aid

Special Needs Experience

Volunteering with Children

Childcare Experience

For over 3years I have been taking care of children of different age. Sophia and Amelie was my favourites. Now I miss them.. They live in Spain and they are gorgeous. Sophia is 7 years ago and Amelie 4! I do not mind doing all the household chores that are necessary and I can make a positive contribution in your and your children's lives. I am organized, responsible and flexible. My classes are always in the mornings so I am available all the afternoons, but I can easily adapt to you if there is taking care of children at the weekends or night time is needed. I am cheerful, energetic, love animals and I love spending time with kids and engaging them in fun activities, games, puzzles and walks in the nature. I have also got experience with helping children with their homework and school assignments.

Tutoring Experience

During the three years that I have been taking care of children, I always helped them with homework and also taught them painting and crafts classes. We also practiced reading and made games to learn.

Primary School

School Years: Kindergarten, Year 1, Year 2, Year 3, Year 4, Year 5, Year 6
Subjects: Reading, Spanish, Art