Chloe profile photo

Chloe - 20

Chloe profile photo
starstarstarstarstar
5.00 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate
2 Parent Reviews
2Jobs Completed
0Jobs Cancelled

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBabysitting
check_boxNannying
check_boxBefore School Care
check_boxAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs

radio_button_uncheckedYes
check_circleNo

Tutoring Jobs

check_boxPrimary School
check_boxHigh School

Hi! I'm Chloe and i'm currently in my final year of Business at UTS. Ive been surrounded by kids from a young age and love it. I am the eldest out of my siblings and do regular babysitting for local families whilst also working occasionally for my mum at her home daycare. I have a young daughter who I love to pieces and am currently expecting another girl in early 2021 I am a responsible babysitter with lots of experience working with children of all ages, with trusted parent references. my duties include ensuring a safe environment, preparing and giving meals, bathing and dressing children, doing housework and am also able to help out with homework as I also do tutoring as a side job throughout the year. I love creating positive relationships with children by playing games and listening to their stories. I am able to assist with before and after school activities as I have my own car and license and also am available to help you in any way I can. Please feel free to contact me if you are interested! I have full availability and am ready to meet some lovely new families.

Parent Reviews

2 families in your area recommended Chloe...
"Chloe was really pleasant and happy and our boys really enjoyed spending the evening with her. She was very confident and asked appropriate questions to get a good understanding of what was expected. We would highly recommend heršŸ˜"
From Beth - Botany
"Cloe is very bubbly, polite and easy to communicate with. I'd highly recommend her."
From Nicole - Kingsford

First Aid & Accreditation

  • Working With Children Check (Volunteer) - Verified
    Verified On: 29/10/2020
    Expires On: 28/10/2025

Childcare Experience

My mum owns her own home day care centre which I work for on my days off ranging from babies to toddlers. I also am the oldest in my family with my younger sister being 10 and my cousins all below the age of 12. I currently babysit for a regular family with an 18 month old on Tuesday afternoons and do occasional babysitting during the night for other regular families I have met through this site.

Tutoring Experience

I have tutored my cousins and family friends for many years now. I finished the HSC with a band 6 average, and am now in my business degree at Uni.

Primary School

School Years: Kindergarten, Year 1, Year 2, Year 3, Year 4, Year 5, Year 6
Subjects: English, Reading, Maths

High School

School Years: Year 7, Year 8, Year 9, Year 10
Subjects: English, Mathematics, Humanities, Business & Technology, Public Speaking & Debating