Evie profile photo

Evie - 21

Evie profile photo
star_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_border
0.00 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBabysitting
check_boxNannying
check_boxBefore School Care
check_boxAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs

radio_button_uncheckedYes
check_circleNo

Tutoring Jobs

check_boxPrimary School
check_boxHigh School

Hello. Thank you for considering me for looking after your family. I currently live in Salter Point and am from a farm near Borden WA where our family farm sheep, grain and have horses. I compete on my horse in Eventing whenever I can. I have operated large machinery with satellite guidance systems for seeding, fertilising and harvesting and worked with all areas of sheep husbandry including raising 24 lambs recently. We also have two working dogs and a labradoodle. Early this year I was on University exchange in Lancaster UK for six months but returned early due to Coronavirus. I study Biomedical Science and Molecular Biology/Genetics as a double major at Murdoch. I enjoy working with children. I looked after a one year old girl before I moved to Perth while her mum worked, once a week. I helped with school pick up and drop off for a Perth family last year. I am confident with all forms of cooking and am well capable of helping to keep the lunch boxes full. I appreciate food safety due to my own peanut and pinenut allergy. I am punctual, reliable, organised and honest. I hope to hear from you soon if I can be of assistance.


First Aid & Accreditation

  • First Aid
  • First Aid for Babies & Children
  • Asthma Management
  • Anaphylaxix Management
  • CPR
  • Working With Children Check (Paid) - Verified
    Verified On: 21/5/2019
    Expires On: 16/3/2022

Childcare Experience

I have been looking after children as a baby sitter for about a year and have experience with children 9 months to 13 years. I have also grown up helping with my cousin who is 10 years younger than me as well as being involved with the younger kids at weekend sport and school.

Tutoring Experience

I have done no official tutoring but have helped my siblings as well as my peers during class while at school. In year 12 I did biology, chemistry, English, maths methods and physics but I’m most confident at maths, chemistry and biology. I am currently studying Biomedical science and molecular biology and genetics at Murdoch.

Primary School

School Years: Year 3, Year 4, Year 5, Year 6
Subjects: Reading, Maths

High School

School Years: Year 7, Year 8, Year 9, Year 10, Year 11, Year 12
Subjects: Mathematics, Mathematics - General, Mathematics - Advanced, Sciences, Chemistry, Biology