Jess profile photo

Jess - 21

Jess profile photo
starstarstarstarstar
5.00 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate
3 Parent Reviews
3Jobs Completed
0Jobs Cancelled

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBabysitting
check_boxNannying
check_box_outline_blankBefore School Care
check_box_outline_blankAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs

radio_button_uncheckedYes
check_circleNo

Tutoring Jobs

check_boxPrimary School
check_box_outline_blankHigh School

I am a university student currently in my third year of primary education at UTS, and looking for some casual/part time work as I am only at uni 2 days a week and have a lot of free time . I am a swim teacher, a math tutor for primary school students, and a part time nanny for two primary aged children. I have over 3 years of baby sitting/nannying experience, and also have my working with children’s check, CPR certificate and anaphylaxis training.

Parent Reviews

3 families in your area recommended Jess...
"Jess is wonderful and very friendly with my daughter. Would highly recommend her. In the morning, my daughter woke up and immediately was looking for her. Job well done. Thanks Jess."
From Ivy - Ryde
"Jess was great. She was on time, polite and my kids had a super time. I'd highly recommend her to other families. "
From Kirsty - Ryde
"Jess was a friendly, reliable carer. I would definitely reccomend her to any family!"
From Melissa - Marsfield

First Aid & Accreditation

  • Anaphylaxix Management
  • CPR
  • Working With Children Check (Volunteer) - Verified
    Verified On: 30/10/2018
    Expires On: 23/2/2023

Childcare Experience

I have 2 years experience of nannying and baby sitting. I have looked after children aged 3-10 years.

Tutoring Experience

Currently tutoring over 10 primary aged students for mathematics and literacy, 4 afternoons a week. I am working for a very experienced primary school teacher who runs her own tutoring business.

Primary School

School Years: Kindergarten, Year 1, Year 2, Year 3, Year 4, Year 5, Year 6
Subjects: English, Reading, Maths