Jade profile photo

Jade - 28yrs

Jade profile photo
star5.0 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate
2 Reviews
2Jobs Completed
0Jobs Cancelled

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBefore School Care
check_boxAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs


Tutoring Jobs

check_boxPrimary School
check_box_outline_blankHigh School

Hi mums and dads, I'm a fun, young and responsible carer. I have my certificate 3 in early childhood education and care and my current full time work is in home care for children with additional needs which means I do long hours. I also babysit for multiple families on weekends occasionally. When I care for children we don't just stay at home and watch tv. I like to go out to the park, go to the shops, playgroup or do some fun hands on activities at home e.g. Cooking/baking, arts and crafts, games. I have Wednesdays after 330pm & Fridays after 230pm (dep location) Weekends


2 families and businesses in your area recommended Jade...
"My son had Jade as his baby sitter, to say that she was amazing is an understatement. She was professional and extremely trustworthy. My son adored her and is looking forward to having her take care of him again as do I. "
From Letitia - Mount Druitt
"My child was very happy and looks forward to seeing Jade again . "
From Razia - Doonside

First Aid & Accreditation

  • Cert III - VET
  • First Aid
  • First Aid for Babies & Children
  • Asthma Management
  • Anaphylaxis Management
  • CPR
  • Working With Children Check (Paid) - Verified
    Verified On: 30/7/2021
    Expires On: 22/11/2025

Childcare Experience

I have been baby sitting/nannying for over 8years. I grew up in a big family so as one of the eldest cousins it was always my job to look after the younger ones. So I have had a lot of experience with children. I care for children of all ages. Working as a baby sitter/nanny I get to see them achieve and experience so many things and seeing them smile and laugh is one of life's greatest treasures. When I look after children I like to do hands on activities e.g. Cooking/baking and arts and crafts. The children love it ! Im currently working in a long day care centre as an assistant educator and working with a few families doing casual baby sitting work. I also work with a family who's child is home schooled and has ADHD and is on the Autism spectrum. I have previously worked as a nanny for multiple years for 3 different families with children aged from birth-8 years.

Tutoring Experience

In my previous work as a nanny and baby sitter I have helped the children do their home work, taught them different ways to do things and guided the children to learn from their mistakes.

Primary School

School Years: Kindergarten, Year 1, Year 2, Year 3, Year 4, Year 5, Year 6
Subjects: English, Reading, Maths, Art