Mia profile photo

Mia - 19yrs

Mia profile photo
star5.0 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate
16 Reviews
23Jobs Completed
0Jobs Cancelled

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBefore School Care
check_boxAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs


Tutoring Jobs

check_boxPrimary School
check_boxHigh School

Not available for regular jobs at the moment, just one off jobs, thank you :) Hello! Growing up with two younger sisters has taught me to care for and relate well with people younger than me, I love spending time with my sisters and at school I was always drawn to organising activities with younger students! Looking forward to meeting you!


16 families and businesses in your area recommended Mia...
"Mia has been helping with after school care for the last three weeks and has been very reliable, polite, responsive and my son is very happy having her look after him! Would highly recommend. "
From Emma - South Yarra
"Mia was punctual and responsive. She went out of her way to accomodate our plans by coming to pick up a car seat prior to her shift. My daughter loved spending time with her. "
From Samantha - Hawthorn East
"Mia does after school care for me and it's been great! Mia is very responsive, accommodating of some time changes and my child really likes her. I am glad that I found Mia. "
From Kerrie - Abbotsford
"Mia has been very responsive in all communications and has also been accommodating of some last minute time changes. She is polite and my daughter really likes her. "
From Kerrie - Abbotsford
"Mia was very punctual and my toddler loved her from the moment she arrived. Keeps asking for her. Will most definitely use her again. "
From Zoe - Hawthorn
"Mia has been doing some after school care for me. She is very responsive and my child really likes her. "
From Kerrie - Abbotsford
"Mia is a great babysitter. My child loves her, I will definitely use her again. "
From Kerrie - Abbotsford

First Aid & Accreditation

  • Working With Children Check (Paid) - Verified
    Verified On: 1/2/2023
    Expires On: 31/1/2028

Childcare Experience

I have had a few odd jobs of babysitting for family friends, I love spending time with kids of all ages, from 2-15!

Tutoring Experience

Hello! I have two younger sisters that I have always helped out with school work and I have always loved school! I received a 37 in VCE literature and a 44 in Studio arts, an overall 90.5 so I am more than capable to help out with anything to do with literacy, and art ;) This year I am studying a double Bachelor of Arts and Fine arts, majoring in Psychology at Monash. I am very patient and would be a calm tutor through those more frustrating moments

Primary School

School Years: Kindergarten, Year 1, Year 2, Year 3, Year 4, Year 5, Year 6
Subjects: English, Reading, Art, Typing

High School

School Years: Year 7, Year 8, Year 9, Year 10
Subjects: English - Advanced, Mathematics - General, Senior Science, Visual Arts, Media Arts, IB - Psychology