Sarah profile photo

Sarah - 50yrs

Sarah profile photo
1 Day Response Rate

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBefore School Care
check_boxAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs

check_boxAu Pair

Tutoring Jobs

check_boxPrimary School
check_boxHigh School

Hi❣lovely parents and carers. I am Australian permanent resident; I am the eldest sibling of 7 brothers&sisters. I have raised three beautiful daughters.I am very very friendly with children and very calm with newborns. I love babies and children. Their smiles and their crying tell the whole story. 😊😊⚘. You could use my help to take better care of your young one. It will be a pleasure for me to help you over the weekends too. Looking forward. Kind regards.

First Aid & Accreditation

  • First Aid
  • CPR
  • Working With Children Check (Paid) - Verified
    Verified On: 12/7/2023
    Expires On: 9/12/2026

Childcare Experience

I have been eldest sibling of 7. Also raised 3 of my own daughters. I love children. Any age child; I will be confident and friendly with. Children need care and calm to enjoy and nurture.

Tutoring Experience

subjects are math, science, speak languages Urdu, Arabic, punjabi and English. Hope to play a jolly good role in your house. Regards

Primary School

School Years: Kindergarten, Year 1, Year 2, Year 3, Year 4, Year 5, Year 6
Subjects: English, Reading, Arabic, Hindi, Singing, Art

High School

School Years: Year 7, Year 8, Year 10, Year 11, Year 12
Subjects: English - Standard, English - Extension 1, Mathematics - General, Physics, Biology, Earth Science, History - Ancient, History - Modern, Geography, Religious Studies - 1 Unit, Personal Development Health & Physical Education, Community and Family Services, Hospitality, Health Education, Design & Technology, Dance, Business Studies, Information & Communication Technology, Information Technology, ESL (English), IELTS (English), Arabic, Public Speaking & Debating