Megan profile photo

Megan - 51yrs

Megan profile photo
1 Day Response Rate

Childcare Jobs

check_box_outline_blankBefore School Care
check_box_outline_blankAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs


Tutoring Jobs

check_boxPrimary School
check_box_outline_blankHigh School

Hi lovely people I'm Megan , I have 3 beautiful children 2 son 29 & 27 , 10 year old daughter and 2 baby grandaughters. I worked in a special needs classroom with non verbal children for the past 2 years. I am an Assistant in Nursing. I have a WWCC and First Aide Certificate. I have a great love for working with children and am very passionate and experienced with babies up to teenagers. I am taking some time out from working in schools and following my dream of caring for children . I am available for a meet and greet and I also I care in my home . Look forward to meeting you. Have a wonderful day. Megan 🌸 Megan

First Aid & Accreditation

  • Cert III - VET
  • First Aid

Special Needs Experience

I have extensive working with special needs children including non-verbal, behaviours disability autism .

Childcare Experience

I have worked with children from babies up to teenagers as a babysitter and in schools. I have a passion for caring for children and helping them thrive.

Tutoring Experience

I have worked 1 on 1 with kinder - Year 2 students in schools and am offering my skills tutoring. I enjoy working 1 on 1 helping students progress and thrive in main subjects of reading , writing and maths.

Primary School

School Years: Kindergarten, Year 1, Year 2
Subjects: English, Reading, Maths