arrow_back_iosElena - 27

star_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_border
0.00
location_onQueens Park
Elena profile photo
1Jobs Completed
0Jobs Cancelled
doneBabysitting
doneNannying
doneBefore School Care
doneAfter School Care
clearAu Pair
donePrimary School Tutoring
doneHigh School Tutoring

Hi mums and dads! 🙂 I’m Elena! I’m from Spain. I’m looking for babysitting jobs (casual or permanent). I study in the mornings, but I can be very flexible if the situation requires it. I am reliable, friendly, organized and responsible, and I have experience in childcare. 📌Little bit about me : I speak spanish and English. I love animals so much! So I will be very comfortable if you have pets 🙂 I’m very funny, non smoking and I have a extrovert personality. My passions are travel and dance bachata. ⚡️I am available to begin work immediately, including evening, night and weekend shifts.⚡️ I’m not looking for any live in positions, sorry about that. Thank you for reading! Feel free to contact me for more information. Looking forward to hearing from you! 🥰

Skills and Qualificationvs

Childcare Experience

I have a lot of expierence like private teacher and nanny ( 7 years). I’m confortable with ages between 1-10 years. I was au pair in England for 3 months and it was a great experience for me.

Tutoring Experience

I have been a private teacher for six years in Spain. The subject areas I taught were maths and spanish.

Primary School

School Years: Kindergarten, Year 1, Year 2, Year 3, Year 4, Year 5, Year 6
Subjects: Maths, Spanish

High School

School Years: Year 7, Year 8, Year 9, Year 10, Year 11, Year 12
Subjects: Mathematics, Spanish