Wennie profile photo

Wennie - 26yrs

Wennie profile photo
star4.3 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate
2 Reviews
2Jobs Completed
0Jobs Cancelled

Childcare Jobs

check_boxOne-Off
check_boxRecurring
check_boxBefore School Care
check_boxAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs

radio_button_uncheckedYes
check_circleNo

Tutoring Jobs

check_boxPrimary School
check_box_outline_blankHigh School

Hi moms and dads, I grew up in a big family so i have experiences taking care of children. I have 2 sister and a brother. I am a trustworthy and kind person, I can take care of your children when your at work. I am also comfortable with housekeeping and laundry tasks.

Reviews

2 families and businesses in your area recommended Wennie...
"My daughter felt really comfortable with her and Wennie was super helpful. She also arrived on time and we felt she was an expension of our family. Highly recommend 😊"
From Pier-Ann - Hallam

First Aid & Accreditation

  • First Aid
  • CPR
  • Working With Children Check (Paid) - Verified
    Verified On: 30/3/2020
    Expires On: 17/3/2025

Childcare Experience

I’ve been working with children since I have my brothers and sister with me because I’m the eldest so it’s my job to take care of them. Even on my niece and nephew i am the one who took care of them when I’m not at school. It’s been very fun to tale care of children because sometimes you can learn from them and they are not hard to deal with. I am comfortable taking care with 1-12 years old.

Tutoring Experience

I have been tutoring my sister since she was kindergarten to year 6. And I am capable of learning everything so that i can teach them the lessons. I don’t have the qualifications but i can babysit and tutor at the same time.

Primary School

School Years: Kindergarten, Year 1, Year 2, Year 3, Year 4, Year 5, Year 6
Subjects: Reading, Maths, Typing