Emily profile photo

Emily - 25

Emily profile photo
star_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_border
0.00 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBabysitting
check_boxNannying
check_boxBefore School Care
check_boxAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs

radio_button_uncheckedYes
check_circleNo

Tutoring Jobs

check_boxPrimary School
check_box_outline_blankHigh School

Hey! I’m a single mum to my 5 year old daughter, Sophia. I am currently working for a support agency working alongside organisations such as Ozchild, MacKillop, VACCA, Anglicare for kids living in out of home care. I am also currently studying my diploma in Child, youth and family intervention to eventually be a therapeutic youth worker! While my daughter is with her dad i’m looking to gain some more experience working with kids.


First Aid & Accreditation

  • Cert IV in Children’s Services
  • First Aid
  • CPR
  • Working With Children Check (Paid) - Verified
    Verified On: 25/2/2020
    Expires On: 5/12/2023

Special Needs Experience

I have experience with young babies, kids with disabilities, mental health concerns and children post trauma.

Childcare Experience

Growing up I had a brother who was 10 years younger than me and a sister who was 13 years younger. I have a 5 year old daughter of my own and I’ve worked with many kids including those with disabilities, living in out of home / foster care and behaviours of concern.

Tutoring Experience

Mostly casual/home tutoring for my younger brother and sister. I have also been a theory and practical riding instructor at the Victorian Equestrian Centre

Primary School

School Years: Kindergarten, Year 1, Year 2, Year 3, Year 4, Year 5, Year 6
Subjects: English, Reading, Maths, Art, Typing