Annie profile photo

Annie - 30

Annie profile photo
star_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_border
0.00 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBabysitting
check_boxNannying
check_box_outline_blankBefore School Care
check_boxAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs

radio_button_uncheckedYes
check_circleNo

Tutoring Jobs

check_boxPrimary School
check_boxHigh School

Hi my name is Annie. I’m from Germany and looking for a family to start ASAP. I have a lot of experience in looking after children from ages of 4 months to 12years. I'm happy to help weekdays and can also give you a hand with cleaning the house if needed. I would describe myself as an easy-going person who always tries to be positive and smile all the time. If you would like to set up a meeting to see our compatibility for you and your family. Thank you for your time, Annie.


First Aid & Accreditation

  • First Aid
  • Surf Life Saving Silver

Childcare Experience

I have several years of experience in babysitting from infants to 12 years old. I looked after a little girl (4 month) for over 3 years. Also, just a few years ago I worked as a trainer in athletics and took care of children ages 5 to 12 years old.

Tutoring Experience

I worked during my studies (Sport science) as a sports coach in Athletics and trained Children from ages five to twelve.

Primary School

School Years: Kindergarten, Year 1, Year 2, Year 3, Year 4, Year 5, Year 6
Subjects: Maths, German, Flute, Guitar

High School

School Years: Year 7, Year 8, Year 9
Subjects: Mathematics, Mathematics - Advanced, Humanities, History - Extension, PDHPE, Personal Development Health & Physical Education