Joanna profile photo

Joanna - 28yrs

Joanna profile photo
1 Day Response Rate

Childcare Jobs

check_boxOne-Off
check_boxRecurring
check_boxBefore School Care
check_boxAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs

radio_button_uncheckedYes
check_circleNo

Tutoring Jobs

check_boxPrimary School
check_box_outline_blankHigh School

Hi there, I'm Joanna - a 28 year old with extensive household & nannying experience ranging from 1-15 year olds, (also a previous Gymnastics Coach). I’ve recently relocated to Ocean Shores from Melbourne. I can assist you with cooking, cleaning, groceries, running errands, household management, administration etc. My personality is kind and compassionate, and I’m a mature and reliable worker. I hold a current Police check, NDIS check, WWC check & First Aid/CPR. I also own a safe car (2023 MG SUV). Happy to answer any further questions you may have.


First Aid & Accreditation

  • First Aid
  • First Aid for Babies & Children
  • CPR
  • Surf Life Saving Bronze
  • Working With Children Check (Paid) - Verified
    Verified On: 16/5/2024
    Expires On: 9/5/2029

Special Needs Experience

Disability Support Worker & Mental Health Worker through the NDIS

Childcare Experience

I've been a nanny since I was a young teenager, and have continued in different capacities (whilst I've worked or studied) throughout this time. I've worked with children ranging from 1-15 years - most recently in Melbourne for two teens and a tween, and prior to that a 2 year old. Children have always been naturally drawn to me, and I love being out in nature with them - supporting them to grow and thrive.

Tutoring Experience

I was a nanny with three kids (for over a year) during Melbourne lockdowns and became their homeschool teacher, (including PE and fun fitness). I’m also a previous Gymnastics Coach.

Primary School

School Years: Kindergarten, Year 1, Year 2, Year 3, Year 4, Year 5, Year 6
Subjects: Reading, Singing, Art, Typing