Sallie profile photo

Sallie - 31

Sallie profile photo
starstarstarstarstar
5.00 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate
5 Parent Reviews
5Jobs Completed
0Jobs Cancelled

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBabysitting
check_boxNannying
check_boxBefore School Care
check_boxAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs

radio_button_uncheckedYes
check_circleNo

Tutoring Jobs

check_boxPrimary School
check_boxHigh School

Hi Mums and Dads, I am a mum with a beautiful 1 year old son and an aunty to 15 beautiful nieces and nephews and have previously worked in the childcare industry for a number of years. I have my Working With Children Check, and have also completed my COVID-19 infection control training and have a current police check completed as well. I love children and am quick to adapt to different situations. If you have any questions at all please feel free to ask away :)

Parent Reviews

5 families in your area recommended Sallie...
"Sallie is absolutely incredible!! Such a beautiful human being and we couldn't be happier with her services and how much love she gives our children. My husband and I even get along with her so well and we all adore her! We have found the perfect person for our family.. it's so nice to feel completely at ease knowing she is caring for our babies! Thank you Sallie xx"
From Karissa - Ermington
"It's so clear Sallie loves children, and my daughter had an amazing day with her. Sallie took to Isla's routine instantly and they had heaps of fun playing at the park. Sallie even helped my daughter make a birthday card for her mum!"
From Robert - Parramatta
"Sallie is just fantastic with kids! She's warm, patient and and very understanding with my boys. We are quite a lucky family to have her with us and I would retain her for the long haul. "
From Cyrus - Epping
"I am glad that i found Sallie, she is doing an excellent job and my kids love her."
From Ayesha - North Parramatta
"We are very pleased with Sallie and our son adores her. Couldn’t be happier."
From Anne - Rydalmere

First Aid & Accreditation

  • First Aid
  • First Aid for Babies & Children
  • Anaphylaxix Management
  • CPR

Childcare Experience

I have been changing nappies and looking after children for 11 years and love that children always bring a fresh approach to life and always make me smile they bring bring a whole new level of meaning to joy and love

Tutoring Experience

I don't have formal tutoring experience however I'm always happy to lend a helping hand with homework

Primary School

School Years: Kindergarten, Year 1, Year 2, Year 3, Year 4, Year 5, Year 6
Subjects: English, Reading, Maths

High School

School Years: Year 7, Year 8, Year 9, Year 10, Year 11, Year 12
Subjects: English, English - Advanced, Mathematics, Mathematics - General, Sciences, Chemistry, Biology, Humanities, Geography, PDHPE, Personal Development Health & Physical Education, Hospitality, Creative Arts, Visual Arts, Media Arts, Drama, Business & Technology, Computing, Economics, Information Technology