Lauren profile photo

Lauren - 29yrs

Lauren profile photo
star4.5 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate
1 Reviews
1Jobs Completed
0Jobs Cancelled

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBefore School Care
check_boxAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs


Tutoring Jobs

check_boxPrimary School
check_boxHigh School

Hi, I’ve just graduated medical school, and I’m looking for some holiday work before starting as a doctor at end of Jan. I’ve had plenty of experience in tutoring, babysitting, sports coaching and medical student paediatric placements. Even though I am only currently looking for short term casual/holiday work, I look forward to actively providing fun and safe care for your kids!


1 families and businesses in your area recommended Lauren...
"Lauren was reliable and relatable, I had no hesitation in leaving my kids with her."
From Sudeshi - New Lambton Heights

First Aid & Accreditation

  • First Aid
  • First Aid for Babies & Children
  • Asthma Management
  • Anaphylaxis Management
  • CPR
  • Advanced Rescusitation Techniques
  • Surf Life Saving Bronze
  • Working With Children Check (Volunteer) - Verified
    Verified On: 12/12/2021
    Expires On: 29/3/2025

Special Needs Experience

Fourth year medical student - some experience with special needs.

Childcare Experience

I have been babysitting and tutoring for over seven years now. I am comfortable with children of all ages and enjoy being actively involved in the care of children when spending time babysitting.

Tutoring Experience

Over seven years experience Particularly enthusiastic about maths and science - I enjoy working with these subjects as it’s just as important to learn how to learn as well as the content!

Primary School

School Years: Kindergarten, Year 1, Year 2, Year 3, Year 4, Year 5, Year 6
Subjects: English, Reading, Maths

High School

School Years: Year 7, Year 8, Year 9, Year 10
Subjects: English - Advanced, English - Extension 1, Mathematics - Advanced, Mathematics - Extension 1, Chemistry, Physics