Jaime profile photo

Jaime - 23yrs

Jaime profile photo
1 Day Response Rate

Childcare Jobs

check_boxOne-Off
check_boxRecurring
check_box_outline_blankBefore School Care
check_boxAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs

radio_button_uncheckedYes
check_circleNo

Tutoring Jobs

check_boxPrimary School
check_box_outline_blankHigh School

Hi There, I’m a local SLSO who’s currently studying a BA Primary Education. I have extensive training and knowledge around children as well as specified training with children of higher needs. I maintain all required certifications (CPR, anaphylaxis etc) as well as official DOE training and further workplace opportunity courses such as ASD, ADHD and Dyslexia certificates. Looking for a nanny job Mondays and Tuesdays of 2024.


First Aid & Accreditation

  • First Aid
  • Asthma Management
  • Anaphylaxis Management
  • CPR
  • Working With Children Check (Paid) - Verified
    Verified On: 19/2/2024
    Expires On: 19/1/2029

Special Needs Experience

I work as a SLSO and have completed many training in specialised areas such as autism. After over 4 years of experience i’m a capable, adaptable and understanding individual happy to suit the needs of each individual child.

Childcare Experience

I’ve had experience looking after children for over 6 years. I’m capable, confident and outgoing and enjoy providing company and enriching the needs of children. I’m an experienced SLSO and pre-teacher and able to help with homework and educational games.

Tutoring Experience

I regularly help home tutor children aged 5-9 in basic english, maths, reading and naplan preparation for grade 3 and 5. I am able to be patient and work with those who struggle understanding concepts, have learning difficulties and just need general help or guidance in an area/s of study.

Primary School

School Years: Kindergarten, Year 1, Year 2, Year 3, Year 4, Year 5, Year 6
Subjects: English, Reading, Maths