Sarah profile photo

Sarah - 21yrs

Sarah profile photo
1 Day Response Rate
1Jobs Completed
0Jobs Cancelled

Childcare Jobs

check_boxOne-Off
check_boxRecurring
check_boxBefore School Care
check_boxAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs

radio_button_uncheckedYes
check_circleNo

Tutoring Jobs

check_boxPrimary School
check_box_outline_blankHigh School

Hey Mums and Dads, I am currently studying a bachelor of primary and early childhood education at Notre Dame University Fremantle. I am a caring and energetic individual with an extensive amount of experience. I have a passion for helping children and watching them grow personally and academically. I will be able to help you child with their homework and ensure they are getting the most out of their education in a fun and engaging way. Having completed 2 full years of an education degree I am a certified Educational Assistant with experience with special needs (in particular autism and ADHD/ADD). I hope to hear from you soon.


First Aid & Accreditation


    Special Needs Experience

    University courses on all types of specialty needs/disabilities which include a range of strategies and techniques to assist parents, teachers and children.

    Childcare Experience

    I have had a passion for working with kids ever since I remember. When I was 10, I started volunteering teaching little kids to dance. As my interests changed, I started teaching kids to ride and experience horses, and still do so today. I love working with all aged kids, however, my preference is 3 years plus. I find it very rewarding to be apart of a childs development as you are able to watch them grow as a person and experience so much of the world. Being a third year education student I have spent an extensive amount of time planning and running a classroom where I look after 30 kids a day. I absolutely love it, and wouldn’t change it for the world.

    Tutoring Experience

    As someone who is currently studying to be a primary teacher, I have leaped at every opportunity to help tutor my little cousins and my family friends kid’s. I absolutely love it and have been quite successful in assisting with a kids growing understanding and knowledge of all subjects. My specialty is Maths, although I am very competent and successful in all areas.

    Primary School

    School Years: Year 2, Year 3, Year 4, Year 5, Year 6
    Subjects: English, Reading, Maths, Art