Catherine profile photo

Catherine - 21

Catherine profile photo
starstarstarstarstar
5.00 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate
1 Parent Reviews
2Jobs Completed
0Jobs Cancelled

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBabysitting
check_boxNannying
check_box_outline_blankBefore School Care
check_box_outline_blankAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs

check_boxAu Pair

Tutoring Jobs

check_boxPrimary School
check_box_outline_blankHigh School

Hi, my names Catherine. I am currently studying a degree in Primary Education. I hold a current WWCC and a police clearance. I have had a variety of experience working in schools, caring for children with special needs, tutoring and babysitting. I am trust-worthy, positive and love to encourage children to grow and be the best they can be.

Parent Reviews

1 families in your area recommended Catherine...
"Catherine was awesome! Our lil fella loved all her attention and we enjoyed our worry free break. We will definitely be getting Catherineā€™s help again šŸ˜€"
From Simone - Dianella

First Aid & Accreditation


    Childcare Experience

    I have been working with children since I was 16, I have volunteered at various primary schools as well as having practical placements for my degree at schools. I am comfortable with any age as I have also worked as a babysitter.

    Tutoring Experience

    I am currently studying a degree in Primary Education and have been home tutoring a girl with Cerebral Palsy for the last 2 years, as well as helping my friends and families children with their studies.

    Primary School

    School Years: Kindergarten, Year 1, Year 2, Year 3, Year 4, Year 5, Year 6
    Subjects: English, Reading, Maths