Sophie profile photo

Sophie - 25yrs

Sophie profile photo
1 Day Response Rate

Childcare Jobs

check_boxOne-Off
check_boxRecurring
check_boxBefore School Care
check_boxAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs

radio_button_uncheckedYes
check_circleNo

Tutoring Jobs

check_boxPrimary School
check_box_outline_blankHigh School

Hi hi, I’m very flexible with my hours, just need to be told in advanced. I am currently looking for short time work as I’m going traveling early next year! Bit about me; I’m extremely into health and fitness, an active lifestyle is a must for me along side good food, known to be in the kitchen for hours cooking! I have previous experience with being a nanny and babysitting for several years. I also have a car if pickup and drop off is needed. I just love kids and being a kid at heart myself makes this job that much easier! Colouring in, I’m there! Hide and seek, come find me! Looking forward to meeting yourself and your family. Please reach out and if you have any questions. ☺️


First Aid & Accreditation

  • First Aid

Childcare Experience

I’ve been look after kids from a paid perspective for several year on and off. While also having many younger cousins they give me great experience. I have no preference of age. I have done my working with vulnerable people’s along with first aid course. I also do have a car if it is required for pick up or drop offs. I find working with children very rewarding watching them grow and develop while also creating a bond.

Tutoring Experience

Very basic all rounder, can definitely help with standard homework/assignments. I’m very creative and good with textiles and design.

Primary School

School Years: Kindergarten, Year 1, Year 2, Year 3, Year 4, Year 5, Year 6
Subjects: English, Reading, Maths, Art