Jannat Masembe profile photo

Jannat Masembe - 35yrs

Jannat Masembe profile photo
star5.0 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate
1 Reviews
1Jobs Completed
0Jobs Cancelled

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBefore School Care
check_boxAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs


Tutoring Jobs

check_boxPrimary School
check_box_outline_blankHigh School

Hallo mums and dads im 33 years of age in Sydney.I love this job . I have a bachelors degree in psychology brain and behavioral studies .im very family oriented hence getting to drawn to nanny works and house duties.I’m a mother of 3 of which 2 are a set of twins but I raised 5 of which 2 lost their parents but they are all overseas. I have 7 years experience in house management and nanny work in the u.s. I have been a Nanny/ Mothers Helper/ house organist/ Carer .i have Many years Experience with newborn babies to teenagers, disabled young adults and elderly I've been in Australia for just 4months.worked for 4 families of which two where on holiday and the other two were related families and they have to relocate back to the uk.I'm a trustworthy, calm, creative person who loves to express my love and care to others . I enjoy crafting and, above all, cooking. I love spending time with children and have plenty of experience as a nanny, along with good references. I'm looking for my next family. I have certificate 3 in support work,first aid check,Police Check, working with children. Please give me a chance you will not regret 🫶🏼

First Aid & Accreditation

  • Cert I - VET
  • Cert II - VET
  • First Aid
  • CPR
  • Working With Children Check (Paid) - Verified
    Verified On: 31/10/2023
    Expires On: 27/10/2028

Special Needs Experience

I have a 9 year experience in the health sector as a psychologist, counselor and I was a support worker at disability and aged home

Childcare Experience

Compassionate and dedicated Childcare professional with 8 years of experience providing nurturing care to children of all ages. Skilled in creating engaging and educational activities, promoting positive behavior, and ensuring a safe and stimulating environment.

Tutoring Experience

My mum has a kindergarten and primary school and I did tutoring in between my breaks from the health employment. I have a 5 year experience I love to teaching children because of the bond and development it gives

Primary School

School Years: Kindergarten, Year 1, Year 2, Year 3, Year 4, Year 5, Year 6
Subjects: English, Reading, Maths