Aakrity profile photo

Aakrity - 22yrs

Aakrity profile photo
1 Day Response Rate
1Jobs Completed
0Jobs Cancelled

Childcare Jobs

check_boxOne-Off
check_boxRecurring
check_boxBefore School Care
check_boxAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs

radio_button_uncheckedYes
check_circleNo

Tutoring Jobs

check_boxPrimary School
check_box_outline_blankHigh School

Some personal information about myself I'm Aakrity Khadka, a highly skilled nanny and registered nurse with international experience, and I'm pursuing a bachelor's degree in early childhood education. I'm thrilled to provide my expertise. 👶 Years of Experience: I've had the honour of looking after and nurturing kids ranging in age from three months to twelve years old for more than three years as a Registered Nurse Early Childhood teacher and Nanny. My distinctive history includes working as an Early Childhood Teacher at a daycare facility, where I developed useful abilities in creating stimulating activities that guarantee young children have fun while being watched over carefully. Nutrition and Care: I see to it that kids have healthy, delectable meals and that their fundamental requirements are met at all times. Adventures Outside: The park serves as our second home! I plan fun outdoor activities that foster social and physical growth. Sleep Schedules and Naps: Sleep time is sacred. I keep the kids on a productive schedule so they get enough sleep and get ready for bed. Fluent in English and Nepalese: Your kids will find it simple to converse and acquire both languages because I speak both languages well. I would be delighted to tutor your children and improve their language abilities. To arrange a discussion or for additional details, please contact me at [email protected] 0414278087. Please feel free to question me about my resume. -WWCC, FIRSTAIDANDCPR in childcare, police check.


First Aid & Accreditation

  • Graduate Diploma - VET
  • First Aid
  • First Aid for Babies & Children
  • CPR
  • Working With Children Check (Paid) - Verified
    Verified On: 7/12/2023
    Expires On: 12/7/2027

Special Needs Experience

Iam a childcare educator. Currently working in childcare. Looking for extra work to cover my tuition fee and expenses.

Childcare Experience

3 years of experience working with children. I don’t have any age preference. Happy to work with any age groups kids.