Katya profile photo

Katya - 21

Katya profile photo
starstarstarstarstar
5.00 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate
1 Parent Reviews
3Jobs Completed
1Jobs Cancelled

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBabysitting
check_boxNannying
check_boxBefore School Care
check_boxAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs

radio_button_uncheckedYes
check_circleNo

Tutoring Jobs

check_boxPrimary School
check_box_outline_blankHigh School

Hi mums and dads! You already know my name, so I’ll tell you about the person behind the name! I currently work full time in the City and live South East of Melbourne having moved from Sydney a couple years ago. I was born and raised in Australia with an Armenian background. I enjoy the presence of kids so much and can not wait for the day to finally have my own! Having grown up around many siblings and a tight knit community of kids and cousins my role growing up was the assigned baby sitter! From creating little activities and worksheets for kids, it’s truely something I enjoy so much! I know how hard it can be to be a parent and juggling everything that is why I’m here to help!

Parent Reviews

1 families in your area recommended Katya...
"Our daughter loved Kat. She was friendly, kind, capable and kept up contact during the night. "
From Julie - South Yarra

First Aid & Accreditation

  • Working With Children Check (Volunteer) - Verified
    Verified On: 9/5/2019
    Expires On: 2/4/2024

Childcare Experience

I feel comfortable with any age as I’ve grown taking care of family members kids of any age! Being the permanent baby sitter for my younger brother as my parents were working and turning me to be independent to take care of others! From babies to early teens! I’d love to go beyond what you want and give in that little bit extra for nothing extra!

Tutoring Experience

I have been tutoring for family for 5+ years and paid tutoring for year. I’ve also done paid work for over a year now!

Primary School

School Years: Year 6
Subjects: English, Reading, Maths, Art, Typing