Andrea profile photo

Andrea - 33yrs

Andrea profile photo
star5.0 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate
6 Reviews
9Jobs Completed
0Jobs Cancelled

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBefore School Care
check_boxAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs


Tutoring Jobs

check_boxPrimary School
check_box_outline_blankHigh School

Hello Dear Families, My name is Andrea, I am from Colombia 🇨🇴. I have been living in Melbourne for 4 and a half years. I moved to Australia to study and improve my English. I finished my studies in Conservation and Ecosystem Management. I am looking forward to offering my experience and qualifications as a nanny. I have 3 years of experience as a babysitter. I am outgoing, caring, and hard-working. ✅Working with Children ✅Experience as a Nanny in Melbourne ✅National Police Check I have an active lifestyle, love to be outdoors,ride a bicycle, swim 🏊🏼‍♀️ and care about good nutrition. I would be happy taking your children on outings ☺️I am also creative and love arts and crafts, good salsa dancer and cooking. I could teach some lessons of Spanish 📚 Best regards, Andrea Romero


6 families and businesses in your area recommended Andrea...
"My 2yr old boy is very weary around new people. Andrea went out of her way to meet up with us the day before, to meet. It definitely worked as he was joined to her hip, and absoloutely adored her. Andrea was lovely and would definitely rate her to anyone, as well as ask for her to come back again and again "
From Jennifer - Bentleigh East
"Andrea was great, she is so kind and friendly She got only the change to read bed time story to my daughter because my daughter was sleepy She came on time 2 days She played with my cat too Thank Andrea"
From Rowa - Southbank
"Andrea was really great with my shy 3 year old. She was extremely easy to connect with and made me feel comfortable leaving him with her. Thanks Andrea"
From Tracy - Malvern
"Andrea was very punctual and great with the kids. They really like her. Thanks Andrea!"
From Josie - Caulfield South
"Andrea is very attentive and she was great with the kids. My kids had fun with her. "
From Jinee - Docklands
"Andrea is very helpful and seemed to get along well with my son"
From Trevor - St Kilda East

First Aid & Accreditation

  • Working With Children Check (Paid) - Verified
    Verified On: 5/2/2024
    Expires On: 10/12/2026

Special Needs Experience

I have 3 years of experience as a babysitter. I’m outgoing, caring, and hard-working.

Childcare Experience

I have 3 years of experience as a babysitter in Melbourne. I’m outgoing, caring, and hard-working.☺️

Tutoring Experience

I can teach some lessons of Spanish , focus on reading , writing , listening and pronunciation skills

Primary School

School Years: Kindergarten, Year 1, Year 2, Year 3, Year 4, Year 5, Year 6
Subjects: Reading, Spanish, Art, Typing