Alexander profile photo

Alexander - 22

Alexander profile photo
star_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_border
0.00 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBabysitting
check_boxNannying
check_boxBefore School Care
check_boxAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs

check_boxAu Pair

Tutoring Jobs

check_boxPrimary School
check_boxHigh School

Hi! I graduated in 2015 and am currently studying Commerce at Sydney University and am both happy and capable of offering tutoring in subjects from primary to high school. Until recently I was competing nationally in athletics and an avid basketball player, which I am able to provide basic coaching in also. I’m currently working in Commercial Office Leasing in the CBD but am flexible in the early-morning, late afternoon/nights as well as weekends for baby-sitting on a one-off or semi-regular basis. Please reach out and hopefully I can help!


First Aid & Accreditation

  • First Aid
  • Surf Life Saving Bronze
  • Working With Children Check (Paid) - Verified
    Verified On: 16/7/2019
    Expires On: 2/3/2021

Childcare Experience

I have babysat and coached young family members and friends on a semi-regular basis around my busy schedule since year 12. Cooking meals is no problem and am fully licensed to help with drop-offs, pick-ups and other requirements.

Tutoring Experience

Since year 12 I have helped friends and family with subjects I enjoyed and excelled in, including PDHPE, Mathematics (Advanced and into General), Business Studies and Advanced English.

Primary School

School Years: Year 3, Year 4, Year 5, Year 6
Subjects: English, Reading, Maths, Drums

High School

School Years: Year 7, Year 8, Year 9, Year 10, Year 11, Year 12
Subjects: English, Mathematics, PDHPE, Business & Technology, Drums