Simone profile photo

Simone - 30

Simone profile photo
star_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_border
0.00 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBabysitting
check_boxNannying
check_boxBefore School Care
check_boxAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs

radio_button_uncheckedYes
check_circleNo

Tutoring Jobs

check_boxPrimary School
check_box_outline_blankHigh School

*****I'm back in Morningside and taking bookings for evenings and weekends only!***** Hi parents/carers, I have several years of experience working as a nanny, au pair, and also volunteering at a family day care centre. I have experience with newborns up to teenagers. As I work as a primary school teacher I am only availabile weekday evenings and weekends! I have a Blue Card, a police check, and am trained in First Aid. I am also really good with pets and love all types of animals. I'd love to look after your little ones. Feel free to write or call me to arrange a time to meet.


First Aid & Accreditation

  • First Aid
  • First Aid for Babies & Children
  • Anaphylaxix Management
  • CPR
  • Working With Children Check (Paid) - Verified
    Verified On: 7/2/2019
    Expires On: 7/11/2021

Childcare Experience

I've been looking after children professionally for over 9 years. I have experience with newborns all the way up to teenagers. I must say I prefer the babies and toddlers though. I find it most rewarding seeing that smile and listening to a child laugh.

Tutoring Experience

Whilst living in Germany I tutored English to adults and children in addition to teaching in schools. I'm currently tutoring Chess in primary schools in addition to tutoring English to a little 6B.

Primary School

School Years: Kindergarten, Year 1, Year 2, Year 3, Year 4, Year 5, Year 6
Subjects: English, Reading, Maths, German, Italian