Jade profile photo

Jade - 34yrs

Jade profile photo
1 Day Response Rate

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBefore School Care
check_boxAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs


Tutoring Jobs

check_boxPrimary School
check_box_outline_blankHigh School

Hello! I am a professional and caring 33 year old who grew up In the Sutherland shire. I have extensive experience caring for children of all ages, including on an international level and within culturally diverse environments. I have been employed as an international flight attendant for almost 8 years, which means I must hold current first aid and safety training. My job allows for great flexibility which allows me to pursue other passions such as caring for children and animals. I hold a full clean drivers licence, own my own vehicle, and hold current working with children check and police clearqnce. I am extremely responsible, reliable and look forward to the opportunity of meeting you and ensuring your children have a fun, creative and most of all safe experience with me!

First Aid & Accreditation

  • First Aid
  • First Aid for Babies & Children
  • Anaphylaxis Management
  • CPR
  • Working With Children Check (Paid) - Verified
    Verified On: 16/1/2023
    Expires On: 19/5/2025

Childcare Experience

I have been trusted as a babysitter since I was 12 years old ( more than 20 years!) Local families as well as close friends and family have found my reliable and trustworthy approach to be the perfect fit for their needs. My career in tourism and travel has allowed also for many babysitting opportunities such as private baby sitting jobs on Hayman Island and at Claridges hotel in London. Within my job with Qantas, I am trusted on a daily basis to assist and care for children assisting parents and relive the stress of international travel. During COVID, I was employed by a family to care for their 5 year old daughter. I enjoyed this role and pride myself on the creative experiences we shared as well as emphasis on getting out in nature often.

Tutoring Experience

I have been a Tudor to family and friends since leaving high school. I am currently studying a bachelor of Applied Social Science (counselling and mental health)

Primary School

School Years: Kindergarten, Year 1, Year 2, Year 3, Year 4, Year 5, Year 6
Subjects: English, Reading, Art