Keely profile photo

Keely - 24yrs

Keely profile photo
star5.0 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate
3 Reviews
3Jobs Completed
0Jobs Cancelled

Childcare Jobs

check_boxOne-Off
check_boxRecurring
check_box_outline_blankBefore School Care
check_boxAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs

radio_button_uncheckedYes
check_circleNo

Tutoring Jobs

check_boxPrimary School
check_box_outline_blankHigh School

Hi all! I love looking after children of all ages and have three years experience as a fully qualified primary school teacher. I have a bachelor of Primary religious education. I have a current working with children’s check, first aid certificate, as well as a full drivers licence and my own car. I am extremely reliable, honest and hardworking. I can also help children with homework, projects and any extra curricular activities or tasks. I am currently causally working at primary schools. Looking forward to hearing from you. Please reach out if you have any further questions

Reviews

3 families and businesses in your area recommended Keely...
"Keely was amazing with the kids and they had a great time with her! Would definitely recommend!"
From Laura - Miranda
"Keely was punctual and my kids warmed to her straight away. Thank you"
From Jan - Kirrawee

First Aid & Accreditation

  • First Aid
  • First Aid for Babies & Children
  • Asthma Management
  • Anaphylaxis Management
  • CPR
  • Advanced Rescusitation Techniques
  • Working With Children Check (Paid) - Verified
    Verified On: 29/3/2023
    Expires On: 4/1/2026

Childcare Experience

I have been working with children since the age of 14 as I started off as a gymnastics coach which lead to my primary teaching degree, baby sitting and tutoring children. I have a bachelor of primary religious education.

Tutoring Experience

I have a bachelor of primary religious education. I have been teaching within primary schools for three years. I am happy to help with assignments, homework and other tasks.

Primary School

School Years: Kindergarten, Year 1, Year 2, Year 3, Year 4, Year 5, Year 6
Subjects: English, Reading, Maths